Council Schedule Highlights Week of September 23rd, 2019

Monday, September 23rd, 2019

Tuesday, September 24th, 2019

  • Wednesday, October 2–9:30 a.m. at the Environmental Services Building, 9850 64th St W, University Place, WA
  • Thursday, October 3–9:30 a.m. at the Environmental Services Building, 9850 64th St W, University Place, WA
  • Wednesday, October 9–9:30 a.m. at the Environmental Services Building, 9850 64th St W, University Place, WA
  • Wednesday, October 23–1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 24–9:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.
  • Friday, October 25–9:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, October 30–9:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 31–9:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.
  • Friday, November 1–9:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 7–9:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.
  • Friday, November 8–9:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 13 — Noon
  • Friday, November 15–9:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.

My Weekly Calendar

--

--

Pierce County Councilmember. Serving Gig Harbor, Fox Island, Key Peninsula, Ruston, and parts of North and West Tacoma.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Derek Young

Pierce County Councilmember. Serving Gig Harbor, Fox Island, Key Peninsula, Ruston, and parts of North and West Tacoma.